top of page
  • CCMR

Amazon Customer Excellence Challenge 2020

Recently, the campus round of Amazon Customer Excellence Challenge 2020 was concluded at #IIMLucknow

The winning team was Team Lakshya, comprising of Manavdeep Singh Grover, Gurjot Kaur, Radhika Chhapolia and Shubhendu Trivedi

The 1st Runner Up was Team Cadabra, comprising of Ram Krishna Kumar, Sandeep Kumar Jha, Ayeshni Dasgupta and Arushi Jindal

The 2nd Runner Up was Team Race the ACE, comprising of Ruhi, Apoorva Agrawal, Pankhuri Gupta and Arvind Raj Verma

Congratulations to all the winners

31 views0 comments


bottom of page